Update your Favorites for Workplace 3.0

We will be launching Workplace 3.0 soon and we want to make sure that all users get to enjoy the benefits of the fresh new decluttered interface. All your applications, websites, folders and files will be available as always, but we have organized and simplified things to help you locate what you need easily.

The first thing you can do to prepare for Workplace 3.0 is to select your Favorites. In a few weeks, you will see a banner appearing at the top of your Workplace launch page which looks like this:

Choosing your most frequently-used apps, websites, folders and files will ensure that they show up on your launch page from the very first day. This would allow you to continue working without disruptions while also helping you get comfortable with the new interface quickly.

The following is a preview of what to expect after you click on the “Update Favorites” button within the banner.

All you have to do is to click through and follow the instructions, and you’re all set!

Updating your Favorites will ensure that all your frequently-used websites, applications, folders, and files will be right there at your fingertips from the moment Workplace 3.0 is launched.

Related articles:

Comments are closed.